MASTER

Boneyard Haunted House
Event Location
Contact
Contact Boneyard Haunted House

THE BONEYARD Haunted House

27 dates from September 23 2011 - November 5 2011
Boneyard Haunted House, 2921 E. Division St., Arlington, TX 76011
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 23
    • Friday, September 23, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 24
    • Saturday, September 24, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 24
    • Saturday, September 24, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 25
    • Sunday, September 25, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 25
    • Sunday, September 25, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Friday, September 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Thursday, October 13, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Thursday, October 20, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Monday, October 24, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Tuesday, October 25, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Wednesday, October 26, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Thursday, October 27, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Nov 04
    • Friday, November 4, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 05
    • Saturday, November 5, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Nov 05
    • Saturday, November 5, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 06
    • Sunday, November 6, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

Worlds Largest Haunted House

“2011 Brings the world record to Texas”
And Yes! It's even BIGGER. 2011 will bring even more fear and terror. Come see what we have in store for you this year! In keeping with the "Texas spirit" we just had to make it BIGGER! What else would you expect from the Boneyard? Now see if you have what it takes to find your way out!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page